2017 Board of Directors

Mary Lee Keeler, President

Chuck Schwaner, Vice-President and Shop Liaison

Rose Templin, Treasurer and Finance Liaison

Nancy Shedden, Secretary and Membership Liaison

Judy Bocknek, Nominating Liaison

Sandra McEntire, Standards Liaison

Willa Reister, At Large

Susan Sweetser, Personnel Liaison

Marie Clingan, Weaving Liaison

Bill Blodgett, Public Relations Liaison

Janet McCracken, Education Liaison

Advisory Board

Diane Bailey

Dudley Bostic

Ron Emery

Allen Hendry

Kathy Slocum

Center Staff

Katie Aloi, Executive Director

Kathy Seely, Bookkeeper

Libby Hendry, Office Assistant